Return to KNIGHT'S ARMAMENT SR-25 LOWER RECEIVER ASSEMBLY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great personal service August 6, 2021
Reviewer: KIRK SEEVERS from SAN MARCOS, TX United States  
Had this on back order for months but they didn’t just skip me. Called me up when it came in. Shipped immediately. Great service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Morgan Page from Eagle Mountain, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally satisfied February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This company could easily gouged on the cost of my sr25 lower receiver, but they were honest!!!  A great Company to do business with. Highly recommended!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2021
Reviewer: David from Bluefield , VA United States  
Excellent service and product, one of my go to places for KAC products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR-25 Lower February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Dania Beach, FL United States  
I was very, very happy with the buying process from Smallarmsales. This is a hard to find, in demand item, so I had myself signed up on their waitlist. I was notified by email when one was available, and provided the opportunity to buy before moving to the next person on the waitlist list. I greatly prefer this process to a blanket "in stock" notifications some vendors use, where the item may be sold out in minutes. I'll certainty be using Smallarmsales going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and amazing quality February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Jaouni from Jefferson City , MO United States  
I got an email regarding my SR25 lower, and that my time had come to own a lower from the gun gods. From payment to shipping was 3 days and I got it 2 days later. Amazing service and great shipping. Deal with confidence, these guys are the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sr25 lowers February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Hamiter from Pelion, SC United States  
Best place to buy!! Ordering is super easy and shipping is always very fast!! Definitely recommend SA!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good. February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Dakota W from Wisconsin  
After purchasing this lower shipping was fast, and the experience was wholly acceptable. I recommend this product and this establishment.

Was this review helpful to you?