Return to KNIGHT'S ARMAMENT SR-15 IWS LOWER RECEIVER ASSEMBLY
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service July 8, 2020
Reviewer: James Archbell from Chesapeake , VA United States  
Custom service is A+ and shipping was fast highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KNIGHT'S ARMAMENT SR-15 IWS LOWER RECEIVER ASSEMBL March 18, 2020
Reviewer: SK from VA United States  
Charlie was amazing to work with. He was super responsive and made sure I was able to get the answers I needed when I reached out. The service was also superb and the product I received was in mint condition. I’d highly recommend his service to anyone in need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Landon Wiebusch from Plano , TX United States  
SA-sales is my preferred vendor for KAC products; I only go elsewhere when the item I need is not in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KAC SR-15 IWS LOWER February 16, 2019
Reviewer: John S from Texarkana, TX United States  
Product as advertised, very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taper Pins November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Spicher from Bayfield, CO United States  
Order two taper pins for my gas block to finish a build from small arms sales. The online process was simple and easy to use. My order shipped the same day and even arrived a day early. I will probably do most of my business through small arms sales for future builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR-15 IWS Lower June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Tabor from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Best product on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Lower March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Matt M  
Bought 2 of these for future use. After having one upper that was extremely tight on a different lower, the push pins were really tight and difficult to push without using a tool, I swapped it to one of these lowers and it mated perfectly. The controls are the same as the SR-15 complete rifles and function well. Overall fit and finish was excellent. Small Arm Sales was very accommodating as this was an add in order to a rifle I purchased from them. They worked with me to make sure that the lowers shipped with the rifle so that they were delivered and ready for me to pick up at the same time. Great company to do business with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one of these lowers from SA Sales again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
2nd gun purchase from them, wouldn't consider anyone else.
Had some questions before I placed my order.  Submitted them on-line, responded very quickly with excellent info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding January 12, 2016
Reviewer: H. G.  
Awesome, awesome, lower receiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed with the slower January 11, 2016
Reviewer: John O.  
Very impressed with the slower ‰ÛÒ all of the quality you would expect from Knight's Armament. Smallarmsales.com was a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items