Return to KNIGHT'S ARMAMENT SR-30 IWS LOWER RECEIVER ASSEMBLY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience Once Again March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sparky Anderson from Shorewood, IL United States  
Thanks for the patience while waiting for me to line up a FFL near me. Knights doesn't disappoint! (Slept with it under my pillow).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Strand from Kailua, HI United States  
Thank you Small Arms Sales for another easy experience purchasing my new lower. The best part was being able to communicate with you during the process to make sure I got the right product. Everything was satisfactory and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Mahalo,
Todd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KAC SR-30 Lower November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jess from CA, United States  
Great product! Great Service!

Operation parts was able to get me SR-30 lower configured for CA legality quickly and shipped just as quickly.  I always look to OP for my parts as their shipping and customer service is outstanding! KAC SR-30 is a great product as well.
Thank you again
-Jess

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Randy S. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Charlie and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased a KAC lower and they answered all of my questions and essentially held my hand through the process.

Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome lower July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Fetus114 from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Been wanting a KAC lower since forever. But SR15s are banned by name in CA. The ambidextrous controls, the integrated QD sockets and infamous KAC lower make this a one of a kind. Thanks for supplying those of us behind enemy lines. 13 more years and I can retire comfortably and move to a free state. Small arms sales are quick to ship and their real time stock updates are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knights June 16, 2016
Reviewer: DENNIE HASHIMOTO from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA United States  
Go To  Company For Knights  Armament  Either Small Arms Sales Or Operation Parts Courteous And Prompt Delivery  Box In A Box Not Just Taped Up Like Other Companies  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUTSTANDING-product and service!!!! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: chris n.  
OUTSTANDING-product and service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company to work with. August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Joey  
This was my first AR lower that I've bought online, and they made it so easy. They answered all questions and made the transaction very easy. I would recommend this online company to anyone. Oh by the way, the prices are the BEST!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Vendor! Will definitely return July 8, 2015
Reviewer: alwin P.  
Awesome Vendor! Will definitely return for more purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure doing business July 4, 2015
Reviewer: DENNIE H.  
Always a pleasure doing business with this company they always come thru and quality products thanks

Was this review helpful to you?